More Snow? You Must Be Kidding!

Apparently not.

So, I am a bit house bound again. I really haven’t accepted it very well. I wish I could just surrender and let it be and all that, but I want nothing more than to move into a community of like-minded spiritual people and teach.

Mother sent me this hilarious thing that starts out with someone’s journal about how lovely and romantic the snow is, and then it devolves into the roof caving in and other frustrations over about a two week period of entries. I’m sure you can find it in a web search. I don’t want to reprint the whole thing here.

Lord, I want patience and I want it now!

Love,

Stacy

Leave a Reply

