Hey Hey! Hee Hee! Get Offa My Moon!

I read yesterday on http://www.cainer.com that Saturn just went direct in Leo. My Moon (emotional nature) is in Leo, so I wondered how close it was. Well, it’s exactly on my Moon! And my Uranus!

What does that reflect?

Saturn is the planet of authority, structure, restriction and limitations. The Moon, of course, represents our emotional nature. Uranus is change, illumination, invention.

So, right now Saturn is on top of my Moon in Leo, my exhibitionist, outgoing, me me me, centerstage emotions. And Uranus… my freedom, change, inventiveness is similarly restricted.

I accept that I have a much more outgoing nature than most. I always end up the center of attention. I almost can’t help it. It irritates people sometimes. That’s just how I’m built. I’ve mostly learned to accept it. But right now that part of me, my emotions, feel very restricted, unable to move and flow. The interpretations I found said also that I am unable to find comfort in the ways I normally would. Yes, that would reflect my current experience.

That’s exactly what is happening. My whole sense of my feeling self right now is exactly that. Saturn is a slow moving planet and has been pretty much right there since December 2006. That explains a LOT of things!

Funny how this astrology stuff works.

Luckily, Saturn just went direct and will be going elsewhere. I am looking forward to that shift in the cosmos!

But it looks like it isn’t out of orb of influence until late JULY!!!!

I am annoyed. I’ve written to my favorite Capricorn astrologer for illumination. Saturn rules Capricorn. He probably knows about these things, maybe has some positive light to shed on it all.

I hope so.

That’s all for today. Just my Saturn conjunct Leo Moon/Uranus rant.

Love,
Stacy

Leave a Reply

